Macau Beer Introduction

SCROLL DOWN

About us

Macau Beer was founded in 1996. It was originally a small brewery founded in Macao by a young American Brewer. At that time, before the U.S. Integrated Resort (hereafter referred to as IR) entered Macao, it was assumed that Macao would continue to develop like Las Vegas in the future. Therefore, Macau Beer was created. Since its birth, Macau Beer has always been named after Macao, a world-famous tourist city. It fully inherits the original mission of a company carefully brewed by entrepreneurs.

Brand History Background

Macau Beer is not only a local brand born in Macao, but also a special brand named after the city. We want more customers (Macao locals, tourists, foreigners who have never been to Macao) to feel the charm of Macao by drinking Macau Beer. We hope to contribute to the promotion of Macao's urban charm.

Development

1996-2003 Macau Beer has gone through three main stages of development in its continuous effort to improve its products and image.At the first stage, the brand package reflected the old Macao with images of sailing vessls and the Guia Light House.
2003-2006 At the second stage,the brand was highly infused with Kirin Beer’s exquisite brewing techniques leading to significant enhancements of the brewing quality and production capacity of Macau Beer. It was during this period that the unique and refreshing taste of Macau Beer was developed. The product image was designed with the color of Macao – green, and Macao’s landmarks: the Guia Lighthouse. The packaging fully illustrated the modern urban essence of Macao.
2007年至今 From 2007 till now, in response to requests from supportive consumers, Macau Beer continued with the improvement of both the taste and also the image design. It released an improved product brewed with 100% well-selected malt. Apart from the color of Macao, green.The color of gold was deliberately introduced to celebrate the resplendent and magnificent face of the new and vibrant Macao.

关于我们

Macau Beer Introduction

SCROLL DOWN

品牌概述

澳门啤酒创始于1996年,最初是一位美国青年酿酒师在澳门创立的一所小型酿酒厂。当时在美国的IR企业进军澳门之前,设想着澳门今后将会像拉斯维加斯一样不断发展,希望创造一款拥有澳门独特工艺的啤酒,因此,创造了澳门啤酒。澳门啤酒从诞生至今,一直以澳门这一举世闻名的世界级旅游城市命名,充分继承了创业者精心酿制的初心。

品牌历史

澳门啤酒,既是诞生于澳门的本地品牌,也是一款以城市命名的特殊品牌。我们想让更多的顾客(澳门本地人、游客、未曾来过澳门的外国人)通过饮用澳门啤酒,来感受到澳门的城市魅力。我们希望为提升澳门的城市魅力做贡献。

发展阶段

1996-2003 早期的澳门啤酒,包装上使用古老的灯塔与帆船图案,体现了澳门开埠早期的风情。澳门啤酒的历史,在一定意义上是澳门近现代化的缩影,生动演绎着一部澳门的发展史。
2003-2006 2003年日本麒麟啤酒株式会社的加入,为其注入世界公认的麒麟啤酒精湛酿造技术,大大提高了澳门啤酒的酿造工艺和生产能力。这一阶段的澳门啤酒,口感独特,清新怡人,包装上大面积使用澳门代表色—绿色及澳门最具代表性的建筑—灯塔,整体包装既有现代气息,又体现了澳门浓郁的城市风情。
2007年至今 2007年,为满足广大消费者对啤酒更高品味的追求,澳门啤酒对产品进行了包装及口味方面的全新改良,隆重推出了100%优势麦芽酿造的澳门啤酒。包装上,除了延用澳门代表色绿色外,还大面积使用金色,体现了蓬勃发展中的今日澳门的璀璨与华丽。